Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Always receive a video with visual inspection information and advice on any upcoming things to look out for - tyre wear, brakes etc. The work is always carried out with care and on time.

05 November 2019

service

5

Had a great experience at Sytner high Wycombe. Harry's customer service was great and would definitely recommend him.

05 November 2019

service

4.5

Car was in for first mot and end of warranty health check. Car was ready ,cleaned ahead of time given.

04 November 2019

service

5

Service representative was very professional, car ready for time requested etc

03 November 2019

sales

5

Mini Sytner are a really great team. I love my new Mini and am pleased with my choices

01 November 2019

service

5

I have answered with completely satisfied,

30 October 2019

service

5

All good, done while I waited, coffee/Wi-Fi, and kept me informed as I had a mtg to go too afterwards. All very good.

28 October 2019

service

5

Very friendly staff giving fast and efficient service. Neil in service was especially helpful during my recent major service visit. Top Mark's to him.

26 October 2019

sales

5

Ashley, my sales person, is fab. This is the 3rd MINI I have purchased & the 2nd from her. She is the only person I can imagine buying a car from. She is helpful, makes recommendations & always keeps me up to date on where things are in the process

26 October 2019

service

4

Booking the car in was easy. They kept to the tome allocated and then sent me a video of what happened.

25 October 2019

service

5

Neil is as provisional as ever, and keeps us updated on our cars through out the service

25 October 2019

service

5

A friendly welcome by the customer service team. Harry & Neil always provide an efficient and helpful service.

24 October 2019

service

5

See above

24 October 2019

service

5

All aspects of the service were managed professionally and with good customer service.

24 October 2019

service

5

Excellent service.

23 October 2019

service

5

Team at Sytner High Wycombe are excellent, always willing to help

22 October 2019

service

5

Very good, pleasant, communication before, during and after the MINI service. No complaints at all.

22 October 2019

service

5

everything completed as expected

22 October 2019

service

3

My wife dropped the car in and left her number - message was left for me instead (her husband - not present in the area and tied up all day in meetings, unable to see phone until after 5) . Hence required suggested work on tyres and brakes not done.

22 October 2019

sales

5

Always helpfull and pleasant

20 October 2019

service

5

kate kept in touch and let me know what was happening with my car and managed to sort out lifts for to and from the garage

18 October 2019

service

5

All sorted quickly

18 October 2019

service

5

All the staff are very friendly and helpful

18 October 2019

service

5

work carried out no time

17 October 2019

sales

5

Everything clear, simple and courteous

17 October 2019

service

5

Very attentive. No hanging around.

17 October 2019

service

5

Problem resolved. Good communication of result and in line with expectation. Videos of issues identified and resolved - were more than needed - but short - and did keep me in the picture. So I end up liking them!

16 October 2019

service

4

Not completely because of the inability to make an appointment online or over the phone. I tried both a number of times and failed. Eventually someone emailed me an appointment. I asked for a call to discuss alternatives but didn't receive one.

15 October 2019

sales

5

Zubin was brilliant and very helpful

15 October 2019

service

4

MOT done on time, lift provided.

15 October 2019

service

1

Car was sold over priced

14 October 2019

service

5

This was a motabiliy MOT and was carried out well

14 October 2019

sales

5

Good service with the right amount of information. Zubin, the sales representative I dealt with was helpful without being overbearing. He contacted me when needed and provided all requested information.

12 October 2019

service

3.5

Just one gripe: when I arrived to collect car no one was around in the showroom. I waited at least 10 minutes and had to ring the main Sytner service desk to tell them I was waiting!

12 October 2019

service

4

On time for the appointment and went through all the paper work of the birthday service.

11 October 2019

sales

5

Ashley was great, good communication and very helpful every step of the way

10 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent Sales Service, good demonstration of the car and information given to help me make a choice of options available

10 October 2019

sales

5

Jason Wilkins went out of his way to deliver us the new car late at night because of the transport delays and because we were travelling. He really made the experience absolutely wonderful and was a pleasure to work with during our purchase.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Charles Isitt was very helpful

08 October 2019

service

5

Courteous prompt, took the time they said and the car was cleaned

08 October 2019

service

5

Polite, quick and helpful service

08 October 2019

service

5

Car serviced in less than two hours whilst I drank coffee and watched Rugby. Usual high standards.

08 October 2019

service

5

Completely impressed (as always.)

07 October 2019

service

5

Good friendly service.

07 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Sam at Mini High Wycombe

07 October 2019

service

5

Excellence personnel, facilities and waiting space

06 October 2019

service

4

V efficient service

06 October 2019

sales

5

Charles was personable and easy to deal with. He has been happy to communicate via both phone and email. Followed up after my initial visit and after the purchase.

06 October 2019

sales

4

I would have given 5 stars, except for the fact that you would not deliver the car to my home. I had to present myself at the dealership for signing the HP forms.

04 October 2019

sales

5

all went smoothly