Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very professional service

18 March 2020

service

5

Car was booked in quickly and everything sorted within the same business day.

17 March 2020

sales

5

Enaam actually made the whole process fun & worked hard to get me everything I wanted in the car. I only went in to see what the red mini looked like and ended up buying a car.

17 March 2020

service

4.5

The video summary was excellent, and very useful in giving me visibility into the work undertaken

15 March 2020

service

5

Always friendly people on arrival and departure.

14 March 2020

service

5

Job done

14 March 2020

service

5

The booking process was easy, the team kept me informed and confirmed the booking the day before. The car was ready in the timeframe suggested and it was all very easy and stress free!

14 March 2020

service

5

Neil always explains faults in an understanding manor

14 March 2020

service

5

Synter High Wycombe were so helpful, friendly, welcoming and professional will definitely be a returning customer

14 March 2020

sales

5

Helpful, friendly and efficient with good communication skills.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Sales man was very good.it was all easy

13 March 2020

sales

5

Rachel Ward and Zubin Sayed were both very friendly and professional, and made everything very straightforward and exciting for me.

12 March 2020

sales

5

Very satisfied

09 March 2020

sales

5

We've been kept up to date with the progress of our new Mini throughout the purchase process, and the car was ready exactly when you said it would be.

04 March 2020

sales

5

they done everything i asked

03 March 2020

service

5

Very satisfied

28 February 2020

sales

5

Staff were nice and it was an easy process to select and buy my car

26 February 2020

service

5

The service was carried out on time and efficiently. I enjoy checking the video of the service sent afterwards.

25 February 2020

service

5

Met my expectations

23 February 2020

service

5

My experience at Sytner Service High Wycombe is always excellent. Neil is used to my panic calls saying "My car is broken!" as is Harry now too and both are extremely patient, professional and amazing at their jobs.

22 February 2020

service

5

Very patient and charming

22 February 2020

sales

5

There was no area i could find fault.

22 February 2020

service

5

Neil, I think he is the Mini Service Manager, looked after me superbly. He was positive, proactive, very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He showed me a place where I could wortk comfortably while waiting. Top customer care.

21 February 2020

service

5

Video ofHealth Check sent to my phone Car ready when I asked it to be( before actually) Valeted

19 February 2020

service

5

All mine and my family dealings have been excellent

18 February 2020

service

4

The main problem was resolved

18 February 2020

service

4

My car was serviced while I waited and it took 2hrs although there was nothing wrong with it, I was told it's normally 90mins. I appreciated the video review of the service report.

17 February 2020

service

4

It was very expensive My service

10 February 2020

service

5

My Mini was in for another reason, not a service. There was an issue with one of the tyres.

10 February 2020

service

2

Harry in service excellent. Workshop poor as no conclusion to a serious problem. Jason in sales never returns calls

10 February 2020

service

5

Great service

08 February 2020

service

3

We now have a rubbing noise that was not there prior to the service

08 February 2020

service

4

The actual service and comms were great. Even fixed a rattle which was driving me crazy. Car was also immaculate. However, had to wait 15-20mins to pick up the car. Given that I had allocated a time this was a little frustrating.

07 February 2020

sales

5

The car was ready for me when I arrived and Jason was very helpful in making sure that I was comfortable with the car and all of the paperwork before I left.

07 February 2020

service

4

Smooth efficient service performed while I waited.

04 February 2020

service

5

Harry was really helpful - organised a lift for us to the shops both ways rather than making us wait while MOT was undertaken.

04 February 2020

service

4

Good service, but took too long for an MoT

03 February 2020

sales

5

Above

03 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service.

02 February 2020

sales

5

Straightforward an just as described by the reprsentative.

02 February 2020

service

4

It was easy to book and done without issues. The only thing that marks the experience down is that you used to collect my car and return it, which was a lot more convenient on a work day. It is clear that money matters more than customer experience.

02 February 2020

service

4

I booked on line. I had booked a loan car but that had not registered with the garage. However, the garage had no hesitation in arranging transport home. Had I not had another vehicle at home I'd have had a very difficult day.

02 February 2020

service

2

No communication as to when my car was done. As a result I had to wait until following day to collect

01 February 2020

service

5

Very nice staff on the Service desk. I feel confident my car will be looked after.

29 January 2020

service

4

After car was returned from service ,it was very dirty considering that I had just spent £30 on its regular valet,however Harry sorted this out,which he should not have had to do because my car had obviously been driven through puddles at speed,

29 January 2020

service

5

Very polite courteous staff, comfortable waiting area

25 January 2020

service

3

Car returned with tail lights unconnected

23 January 2020

sales

5

really helpful sales, patient, knowledgeable and understood what was important to me

22 January 2020

service

5

I was looked after by Harry who was very professional & friendly. Great service.

21 January 2020

service

5

Good service, comfortable surroundings to work while waiting